NaNoWriMo!

I won today! I wrote 4000 words today which is the most I’ve written in one day. And I actually finished the story at 50000 words, mostly, except I need to add one more thing. I am really happy because now I don’t have to write 1667 words every day anymore, and I actually really like my story this year. 😀

I haven’t been doing much knitting because of Thanksgiving and NaNoWriMo, plus we saw the Harry Potter movie on Wednesday. It was really good.

One response to “NaNoWriMo!

  1. That is awesome! My daughter gave up – college got in the way, I think. 🙂
    Wasn’t Harry like – the best movie so far in this series! Hope turkey lurkey day was great!

Leave a Reply

